General

5 Interesting Gluten-Free Grains

Interesting Gluten-Free Grains

Most health experts and dietitians recommend whole grains as a part of healthy diet. Some people have allergy to gluten present in grains and cannot eat them. Such people should choose gluten free grains. Most grains like wheat and barley contain gluten. Gluten cannot be digested easily by people who suffer from gluten intolerance disease. Some grains that are free from gluten are millet, buckwheat and corn. You can also eat rice and oats. Some other gluten free grains are teff and quinoa. We will tell you about some grains that do not have gluten. Following are 5 interesting gluten-free grains. You should include these grains in your diet.

5 Interesting Gluten-Free Grains



Comments


To Top